Partner Universities

The Faculty of Agriculture of Miyazaki University actively provides students with opportunities to communicate with foreign students, particularly those from universities in Asian areas, on scientific and cultural levels so that they may be trained in the internationalization of agricultural sciences.

Academic Exchange Agreements with Foreign Institutions

The Faculty of Agriculture has exchange agreements with 26 overseas institutions (14-university level agreements:12 -faculty level agreements). 

University Level

Institute Country&Region
Nanjing Agricultral University China
Northwest A&F University China
Sunchon National University Republic of Korea
Chonbuk National University Republic of Korea
National University of Mongolia Mongolia
Kasetsart University Thailand
Prince of Songkla University Thailand
Brawijaya University Indonesia
Vietnam International Education Development of
the Ministry of Education and Training
Hanoi University of Agriculture Vietnam
University of Ljubljana Slovenia
University of Cagliari Italy
University of Sao Paulo Luiz de Queiroz College of Agriculture Brazil
Kansas State University U.S.A

Faculty Level

Institute Country&Region
China Agricultural University China
College of Fisheries of Sciences,Pukyong National Uiversity Republic of Korea
 Mongolian State University of Agriculture
Faculty of Veterinary Science,Chulalongkorn University
King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi
Bogor Agricultural University Indonesia
Hasanuddin University  Indonesia
Central Luzon State University Philippines
University of the Philippines Los Banos
 Institute of Aquaculture,University of Stirling United Kingdom
Faculty of Veterinary Science Melbourne University
Faculty of Agriculture University of Buenos Aires